Materia Medica
Izzy Seadon- The Naturopath Podcast
Food Energetics: A Different Perspective
0:00
-27:30

Food Energetics: A Different Perspective

How eating caged chicken can influence our personality?

I was in two minds if I share this as I’m recording this when I’m zonked and not so coherent but the energetics of chicken are too interesting not too!

Let me know what you think of the connection between chicken’s psychology and our own….have you seen these traits manifest in people eatting chicken? And homework is to read the book Food Energetics- Steve Gagné.

Over and out xx

0 Comments
Materia Medica
Izzy Seadon- The Naturopath Podcast
A blend of herbal medicine and holistic health with a background of the sciences. Be your own healer.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Izzy Seadon-The Naturopath